ABOUT‎ > ‎Project Structure‎ > ‎

HCM/Payroll Stakeholder Committee

Monthly Participant – Advisory Group

 Department/Unit Representative 
Administrative Services/Campus Card ServicesJoan Cuerva Martinez- Director, Auxiliary Services
Public SafetyRandy Cipoletta- Operations Lieutenant
FacilitiesSteve Gusmini - Director of Building & Grounds, Richard Stewart - Facilities Manager
Career Education  David Kovacs - Coordinator
School for Social WorkSuzanne Mullarkey - Operations Director
School for Library and Information ScienceJennifer Andrews - Director of Curriculum, Jeanne Wallace-Buckley - Administrative Manager
School of ManagementPatricia Deyton - Assoc. Dean for Grad Programs, Director of CGO, Professor of Practice
College of Art & SciencesLeanne Doherty - Assoc. Dean and Assoc. Professor for Poli. Sci and Int'l Rel
School for Nursing & Health SciencesJodi Delibertis - Assistant Dean
Institutional Research/Provost Office Richard Voos - Assistant Provost for Planning, Assessment and Accreditation
Faculty Senate TBD
Staff Council Drew Mirque - Application Support Specialist
Student Financial Services (employee tuition benefits) Dan Forster -  Assistant Vice President, Admissions and SFS, Holly Frankio - Bursar
Internal Auditor
Susan Keller - Internal Auditor
Library     Jason Wood - College Archivist and Head of Discovery Services
Technology - Service Desk Jamesley Dasse -  Associate Director, Services & Support 
Core Team Members  THCS, Payroll, Finance, Technology